ranetree:

xanthene:

skypride:

sweets-prince:

How a blind girl sees the world. Very cute video.

How precious c:

reblogging again because wow cutie

This video does with images what I hope to be able to one day to with words.

this is absolutely, literally perfect, as in, I can’t imagine anything better

this girl doesn’t have any problems with imagination, does she
(I just hope she didn’t get lost, because at the age she looks two blocks from home was unfamiliar territory for me even if I went there several times a week, and it looks like she ran further, and without paying much attention to turns)
(let’s hope she’s beter at navigating than I was, or that her dog knows the way)

Leave a Reply

