https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/lilietsblog/96444662355/tumblr_ltqylfepjJ1qbndjv?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

greyjoyss:

Мельница – Королевна

another very important one – I think it was the first I heard a friend singing before I even knew folk rock was a thing? One of the first, the other being The Serpent’s Bride I reblogged earlier. It was on a canoe trip and she was singing and it was very beautiful ^^ Later I asked her for the mp3 songs and yeah that’s how I found out I can fall in love with entire genres of music other than what my parents taught me to love.

Leave a Reply

