mustache-kitty:

Meet my newest baby Rusty. Drove two hours to Wisconsin to get him. #Rusty

There is this sizable part of my dash that I never reblog.

Some of it is askblogs, and while my followers might not be aware I follow that particular one, I participate in fandoms they are from quite actively, so a randomly taken follower of mine probably won’t be surprised to learn which specific ones I read.

And then there are rats.

I like rats. I like looking at pictures of rats. I think they are the cutest species of small fluffy pet, beating hamsters and guinea pigs easily.

They are smart, sociable, funny and adorable.

Rats.

Leave a Reply

