kurlozmakara:

tophatbonez:

clock-heart:

thesassylorax:

ldefix:

namppa:

hideous-figure:

One day I asked my friends why I haven’t seen any character pile with Gam??
And they said I can made my own.
So I really made it!!
Feel free to draw your Gamz here!

this was the best idea thank u

how about another?

Hey what’s happenin’ on this side of the tumblrs?

here comes another honk friend

602474 thousands of million things to do, but I have my priorities.

my apologies to the artists whose work i butchered while trying to cram my stupid gamzee in

Leave a Reply

