livebloggingandreblogging:

my-stereo-heart-beats-for-you:

dragonlight:

spaceasy:

ningensfriend:

skeleglitter:

8spade:

gemstonechronologist:

snugz:

odric-master-swagtician:

blogging-phelddagrif:

princeackerman:

Realised just after this I’m now N’narg’rn, a Lovecraftian dragon.

RLREGUR

Elrrtik

Enercad or Verreld

Cklacaph, sure okay.

Kawopams (this is strange)

Isenmas

erorsten

Gongler

I cannot believe

daaravy.

eyghbam

Dasemey or Daismay depending on which two letters from my last name I use

…out of all fun spelling/language/middle syllable variations I’m choosing Nadiiro

Leave a Reply

