sepulchritude:

opheliacmuses:

operativesurprise:

bigbootsandscaryeyes:

sammiwolfe:

fleshcircus:

thats the worst shit only because my mom basically always thought I was being a little bitch when I’d complain that it still hurts your eyes

WAIT I THOUGHT IT MEANT THAT IF YOU GOT IT IN YOUR EYES IT WOULDN’T BURN (no crying)

ARE YOU TELLING ME THAT IT’S SAYING NO RIPPING?

*FLIPS TABLES* THIS IS WHY THE ENGLISH WRITTEN LANGUAGE IS CONFUSING AS FUCK I AM SO SORRY NON-NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKERS.

Why doesn’t it say fucking anti tangle?!

I JUST MADE BOTH MY PARENTS READ THIS I AM SO ANGRY

THEY ARE ANGRY

WE JUST HAD AN ARGUMENT ABOUT ‘TIER’ ‘TEAR’ AND ‘TEAR’

THEY THOUGHT IT MEANT NO CRYING TOO

I AM SO ANGRY

BULLSHIT, SHIT TO THE BULL

WE HAVE THIS SAME EXACT SHAMPOO IN MEXICO

IT SAYS  ”NO LAGRIMAS” AS IN NO TEARS IN CRYING

yeah bullshit I’ve seen the commercials they pronounce it “teers” as in crying

yeah it says ‘no crying’ in Russian too

and I was also deeply confused about how it damn well DID hurt my eyes

Leave a Reply

