awkwardtimezone:

katzedecimal:

kaldannan:

joasakura:

block-of-writers:

elletromil:

clarawebbwillcutoffyourhead:

get-yr-social-work-rage-on:

melinaaaaaaaaaa:

iouarussianensign:

bledri:

ohgodsalazarwhy:

lilpocketninja:

dendropsyche:

Like, I knew shepherding was a boring job

but these guys really had nothing better to do

some days i really love that humans exist

holy shit

ladies and gents, the welsh 

this is one of the few reasons I’m proud I was born in wales

WONDERFUL.

My hobbies are meaningless.

THOSE ARE THE SMARTEST AND COOLEST DOGS EVER

@suupaakaa REGARDES ÇA LIVE

IM CRYING THIS IS SO GOOD???

If i don’t reblog this, assume I’m dead

Oh my fucking god. I didn’t know I needed this in my life until now.

Well now I know what I want to do when I retire.

And the Angel appeared unto the shepherds, and said “… Holy fuck, are those LED sheep?!”

HOW MANY YEARS DID THIS TAKE THEM

Leave a Reply

