Kobayashi-san Chi no Maid Dragon episode 1 liveblog

let’s look at the Maid Dragon!

heh nice dragon shot

ah yes the relatable ™ protagonist
well i mean i dont drink but i get LOTS of headaches so

ah and I forgot she was a programmer, too!
gotta love her expressions ❤

SERIOUSLY I LOVE HER FACES
ME ™

omg many dragons? ❤

I LOVE THE THOUGHTS FLASHING THING

were those beers or energy drinks is the real question

I love this drunk girl ❤

THE DRAGON IS ALSO VERY CUTE

but why can’t she accept her is the question?

AHAHAHA
DRAGONS ARE DRAGONS BUT WORK IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING

AHAHAHAHAHA
OH TOHRU

okay I’ll admit I love them
but what does the maid cafe have to do with anything is the real question
ah not anything gotcha

um Tohru maybe dont burn down the house???
huh
that works

okay that is fucking creepy

NOT LIKE THAT TOHRU JFC

um
her tail? what

jfc
what
um
okay Tohru logic is special logic
man Tohru is super lesbian I love her

I love these two

‘strong enough to bring down armageddon’

I love Kobayashi learning how to work with Tohru ❤

aww at least she figured out the phone thing
OKAY LET’S NOT KILL PEOPLE GIRL
ahaha okay those two are relatively fair game XD

I love this anime’s sense of humor ❤

girl dont forget you have someone at home waiting
ahaha not even at home ❤
good liar ❤

oh my god Tohru ❤

oh she already knows about love ❤
YOU ARE NOT CLOSE TOHRU
ahahahaha he’s closer to her than Tohru is

TOHRU
NO

I LOVE DRUNK UNHINGED KOBAYASHI

i wonder what she saved Tohru from…

omfg these two nerds

I LOVE HER
POOR TOHRU

I LOVE THIS DUDE

man I love everyone here so far
I’m… hoping she did the laundry in a different way now?

awww she bought her clothes ❤

I love Tohru so much
they are two weirdos

how is she going to fuck up the internet I wonder
ah Fafnir of course
alright Quetzalcoatl ❤

hah
alright so long as she understands that there IS a problem ❤

PLEASE DONT BURN THE LAUNDRY
omfg just changing the weather works
dude

oh more characters
still love them ❤

HAHAH
SNIFFING IS OKAY
FAIR ENOUGH

um what exactly do you need by sleep with you i wonder
hahaha
Kobayashi is fine with everything at this point ❤

um
Tohru has nightmares
welp
awwww Kobayashi is taking care of her ❤

welp, no ending
o well

Leave a Reply

